Executive Office
 
 Legal Fund
Licensing Requests
Maria Anguiano
Executive Assistant
manguiano@nfwsc.org

661-823-6201
 
Ednna Meraz
Legal Assistant
emeraz@nfwsc.org

213-362-0260
 
     
Communications Fund
 
Housing Fund
 
Education Fund
Maria Barquin
Network Program Director
maria.barquin@campesina.com
602-269-3121

Eunice Miranda
Administrative Assistant

emiranda@nfwsc.org

213-362-0260

 
Sonia Rodriguez
Director
sonia@nfwsc.org


 
Dept. of Development
Conference Facility
Visitors Center

Eunice Miranda
Administrative Assistant

emiranda@nfwsc.org

213-362-0260

Monica Parra
Conference & Events Manager
mparra@nfwsc.org
(661) 823-6271

Bernadette Farinas
Site Administrator
bfarinas@nfwsc.org
661-823-6134
   
 
   
 

 
Regional Offices
 
Headquartered in Los Angeles, the Cesar Chavez Foundation has two regional offices
- one at the National Chavez Center and the other in Phoenix, Arizona
.

Headquarters
316 West Second Street
Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90012
P: 213-362-0260
F: 213-362-0265
National Chavez Center

29700 Woodford-Tehachapi Road
Keene, CA 93531
P: 661-823-6134
F: 661-823-6246
Arizona Office
3602 West Thomas
Suite 6
Phoenix, AZ 85019
P: 602-272-0080
F: 602-272-0477
 
Communications Director (media inquiries)
Marc Grossman
916-708-4022
 


Copyright (c) The Cesar Chavez Foundation 2011. All rights reserved. Site By SolLink